Ieva K.

Ieva K.

Vilnius21 y

Hi!

I am a third year psychology student in Vilnius University looking for some extra income. I get along well with kids, as well I am interested in developmental psychology therefore I think I can create a safe and entertaining environment for kids. I am aware that kids face different developmental tasks at different ages and need to form a healthy attachment which would aid their further development. Therefore, being empathetic and a good active listener, helping them with their hardships is crucial besides taking care of their biological needs. I would play various games with them, try to involve them into learning process and help them with their homework. Besides applying the knowledge I gathered on developmental psychology, I am a good cook and I can make healthy nutritious meals for the kid according to their needs. As well, if there is a need, I can meal-prep for the family.

I am fluent in English (C1) and Lithuanian.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Vilniaus Universitetas

Specialty: Psichologija

Languages: English, Lithuanian